Monday, November 1, 2010
I am a MAD person
I am so MAD. Mad as in the "crazy" definition. Not the "angry" definition. I am crazy over Greek Mythology. To me,I don't think that Greek is Myths....I believe in it....Greek Myths are awesome. That's what I think. The Greek Gods and Goddessess are so cool. Example of the Goddess Athena. She is the Goddess of Wisdom,Artcraft and warfare. She probably created a thing called wisdom tooth thats why we have it when we grow up. No offence to Athena. I was merely joking. Not serious at all. Anyway,there are much more cool Gods and Goddesses. Ares is God of war. He only has strength. That's all. Sometimes even if you have all the strength,you still have to bow to Wisdom. That's a moral I learnt from a book. And we even have Aphrodite. I am dyin to see her(If she exist). Cause she is the Goddess of Love and Beauty. Wonder how she looks like. But it would be beyond my imagination. She rocks though. I admire all the 13 main Gods(Zeus,Poseidon,Hades,Hephaestus,Ares,Apollo,Hermes) and Goddessess(Athena,Aphrodite,Demeter,Artemis,Hestia,Hera). Except for Ares. Not a pick-on-strong-big-probably-ugly-God day. By the way,I have evidence that I am insane over Greek Gods. A bit on Demigods and Titans. Go to my profile on Facebook and go to my links and find a link with my name plus two words Greek Gods. Greek Gods ROCK like HEAVEN!!!! ~ :D
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment